English (United Kingdom)Thai (ภาษาไทย)

Administrative board

1. Dean                      
Prof. Dr.Chartchalerm Isarankura Na Ayudhya
2. Deputy Dean for Administration Policy and Research
Asst. Prof. Dr.Tanawut Tantimongcolwat
3. Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs and Quality Development
Lecturer Dr.Lertyot Treeratanapiboon
4. Deputy Dean for International Relations and Education
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chotiros Plabplueng
5. Deputy Dean for Student and Special Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Kulachart Jangpatarapongsa
6. Assistant Dean for Finance and Asset Administration
Asst.Prof. Dr. Pornlada Nuchnoi
7. Assistant Dean for Organizational Communication and Social Engagement
Asst. Prof. Dr. Waraporn Chan-On
8. Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Knowledge Management
Lecturer Dr. Likit Preeyanon
9. Assistant Dean for Academic Service and Health Promotion
Lecturer Dr.Thummaruk Suksrichavalit
10. Assistant Dean for Holistic Health and Wellness Devolopment and Safety Regulatio
Asst. Prof. Dr.Wilasinee Suwanjang

11. Head of Department of Clinical Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Sureerut Porntadavity
12. Head of Department of Clinical Microscopy
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dalina  Tanyong
13. Head of Department of Clinical Microbiology and Applied Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Wijit Wonglumsom
14. Head of Department of Community Medical Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr.Rapeeporn Yaicharoen
15. Head of Department of Radiological Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr.Napapong Pongnapang
16. Head of Center of Medical Laboratory Services
Lecturer Dr.Tararat Khaokhiew
17. Head of International Center for Medical and Radiological Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sumana Mas-oodi
18. Acting Head of Center for Standardization and Product Validation
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaniya Leepiyasakulchai
19. Acting Head of Center for Research and Innovation
Prof. Dr.Chartchalerm Isarankura Na Ayudhya
20. Head of Center of Data Mining and Biomedical Informatics
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Chanin Nantasenamat
21. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof.Dr. Rungrot Cherdtrakulkiat
22. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof. Dr. Wiwat Owasirikul 
23. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof Dr. Prapimpun Wongchitrat
24. Faculty Representratives
Asst. Prof. Dr.Kamonrat Phopin



Copyright © 2010 Faculty of Medical Technology, Mahidol University. All Rights Reserved. Download Internet Explorer 8 Top