English (United Kingdom)Thai (ภาษาไทย)

Welcome Delegation from Southwest Medical University, China

          On June 12, 2018, Prof. Dr. Chartchalerm Isarankura-Na-Ayudhya, Dean, Faculty of Medical Technology, along with Asst. Prof. Dr. Napapong Pongnapang, Head of Department of Radiological Technology, Asst. Prof. Dr. Wijit Wonglumsom, Head of Department of Clinical Microbiology and Applied Technology, Asst. Prof. Dr. Chaniya Leepiyasakulchai, Head of Center for Standardization and Product Validation, and Asst.Prof.Dr. Waraporn Chan-On, Assistant Dean for Organizational Communication and Social Engagement welcomed six delegates from Southwest Medical University, China including Prof. LIAO Bin, General Secretary, Assoc. Prof. ZHANG Xilin, Director of International Cooperation and Exchange Office, Prof. CHO Chi Hin, Distinguished Professor, Prof. YE Yun, Dean, College of Pharmacy, Prof. YIN Siyuan, Director, Education Affairs Office, and Prof. XU Yong, Vice President, Affiliated Hospital .

          The purpose of this visit was to explore potential collaborations in terms of undergraduate student internships, joint doctoral programs and scholar mobility between the two institutions.


Copyright © 2010 Faculty of Medical Technology, Mahidol University. All Rights Reserved. Download Internet Explorer 8 Top